board members sitting at a wooden table

In addition to the four ExCollege staff members, the Experimental College Board is comprised of five faculty, six undergraduate students, and one graduate student. The Board selects new courses each semester, plans campus events, and develops new initiatives.

2021-2022 ExCollege Board

Steve Cohen – Education  
Khary Jones – Theatre, Dance & Performance Studies and FMS
Cathy Stanton – Anthropology
Jennifer Stephan – School of Engineering

Undergraduate Student Reps:
Elena Axinn – Class of 2024 
Shiqian Cui – Class of 2023
Makenna Law – Class of 2023 
Raksha Ramanan – Class of 2023 
Lily Sandholm – Class of 2023
Ryan Syblis – Class of 2024 
Cindy Zhu – Class of 2024